The Fairy Tale is Over

Table of Contents


I. The Sleeping Beauty Conspiracy: A Political Fairy Tale

II. The Invasion of Panama: A Study in American Propaganda

III. El Salvador, Social Security & the Communist Threat

IV. Colombia, Drugs & the CIA

V. The Empire invades Oz

VI. The Merger of Christianity & the Nordic/Germanic Warrior Cults

VII. The Crusades – Cultures in Collision

8. Evolution of the Gods

9. Browning

10. Beyond Politics

11. Diary Spring 1991

12. Sheep & Wolves

13. Social Security

14. Closer to Home